answer to comments

Hi ,bwinky1119 here!

                         One commenter asked me a question on my post yesterday which I will answer right now.(question) What do you think about the Ipad versus the nookcolor?(answer) I like both of them but if i had to choose 1 or the other, I would have to choose the Ipad. This is just my opinion though. You people can have different opinions. Comment on my answer at funkypassionfruitworld.wordpress.com/ Well this is all i have to say right now.

                                                         blogged by bwinky1119

Leave a Reply

